2020 / 2021 Concerts

Due to COVID-19 restrictions we are unable to plan in person concerts at this time. Hopefully we will be able to in the near future.

Memories from 2019 / 2020 Season

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube


For its 2020 / 21 season, the Hannaford Youth Progam's corporate partners include Long & McQuade Musical Instruments and Yamaha Music Canada.

Hannaford Youth is pleased to acknowledge the support of through NTN Canada through the NTN Excellence Sponsorship Program.


Contact the HYP

Email: brass@hannafordyouth.ca

Phone: (416) 804-1548

© 2020 by Jessie Eaton